WELCOME TO CUNNINGHAM HILL SCHOOLS

Infant School Tours – Autumn 2022

Tue 20th September – 2.30pm
Friday 23rd September – 2.15pm
Tuesday 27th September – 2.15pm
Monday 3rd October – 2.15pm
Tuesday 11th October – 2.15pm
Monday 31st October – 2.15pm
Tuesday 1st November – 9.15am
Tuesday 8th November – 2.15pm
Thursday 10th November – 2.15pm
Monday 14th November – 9.15am
Tuesday 15th November – 9.15am
Monday 21st November – 2.15pm
Monday 5th December – 2.15pm
Tuesday 6th December – 9.15am
Tuesday 10th January – 2.15pm

To book a tour, please phone the school office
01727 857524

SCHOOL CALENDAR (view full page)

Welcome from Ms J. Elbourne-Cload
(Executive Headteacher)

We believe that our schools must keep alive the enthusiasm which children show for finding out about the world around them. Success or failure will not be in what children know, or the lists of facts which they can recite, but in their enthusiasm for learning and their ability to discover for themselves, not only as they leave junior school but throughout their lives. Success for your children will depend on our partnership – parents and school working together. We hope that you will join with us to develop close co-operation and mutual understanding. You are always welcome and will find us ready and willing to help.

Cunningham Hill Infant and Junior schools are county co-educational day schools. Both are situated next to each other on a large site. There are approximately 180 children in the Infant school aged 4-7, and 240 children in the Junior school aged 7-11.

Cunningham Hill is a happy, lively place, in which children are encouraged to take pride, care and interest in every aspect of school life. Read more at About Our School >>